Skip to content

ALL COLORS 100 LOGO
MISSION STATEMENT
The Claremont Chamber of Commerce is committed to promoting business through advocacy, education and access to leaders and community organizations.
Our Official Destination Guide & Business Directory is available in both magazine format as well as online. For the second time, we have partnered with DISCOVER CLAREMONT to create an exciting showcase of our business community for residents and visitors that provides insights and highlights that make Claremont a place to live in, experience and visit.
There's more: Visit discoverclaremont and see what we've created to showcase out city. There's even an app and a tool to create your own itinerary.
Get your free copies at the Claremont Chamber of Commerce, City Hall, California Botanic Garden and Claremont hotels.
4
Concert & Sing-Along
Holiday Business Over Breakfast
5

Ability First https://www.abilityfirst.org/get-involved/donate/ 

AgingNext™ https://agingnext.org/get-involved/donate-now/

Anthesis https://anthesis.salsalabs.org/donationpageupdate2020/index.html

Assistance League of Pomona Valley https://alpv.org/fundraisers/donate/

Baldy View ROP https://www.baldyviewrop.com/Content/donation 

California Botanic Garden https://www.calbg.org/support/donate

CHERP Inc https://donate.chip-in.us/?nonprofitId=120887

Children's Foundation of America https://childrensfoundationofamerica.org/get-involved/donation-information/

Claremont After-School Programs Inc/CLASP https://clasp4kids.org/donate/

Claremont American Little League https://claremont-little-league.square.site/

Claremont American Youth Soccer Organization https://www.claremontayso.org/Default.aspx?tabid=949992

Claremont Chamber of Commerce 

Claremont Educational Foundation http://www.supportcef.com/donate/

Claremont Faculty Association https://www.claremontfacultyassociation.com/about-us

Claremont Forum https://claremontforum.networkforgood.com/projects/135558-online-donations

Claremont Heritage https://claremontheritage.org/join.html#donate

Claremont Masonic Lodge No. 436 https://claremontlodge.org/#about

Claremont Sunrise Rotary https://www.claremontsunriserotary.com/payments/donation

Claremont Village Marketing Group https://www.claremontvillage.com/donate

Crossroads, Inc. https://www.crossroadswomen.org/donate

Democratic Club of Claremont https://secure.actblue.com/contribute/page/claremontrocksthevote

Dignity Group https://form.jotform.com/91437228572158

Economy Shop https://www.econclaremont.com/donate/

EMS, Inc.

Executive Women International

Express Workforce Foundation DBA Community
Heart Food Bank https://communityheartfeedtheneed.org/donate-1

Foothill AIDS Project

Foothill Family Shelter https://www.foothillfamilyshelter.org/thanksgiving

Friends of the Claremont Library https://www.claremontlibrary.org/about.html

Haynes Family of Programs https://www.leroyhaynes.org/donate/

House Of Ruth 

Inland Empire United Way https://inlandsocaluw.org/funding-sources

Inland Valley Humane Society & SPCA

Kiwanis Club Of Claremont

Lift B.W.A. https://www.liftbwa.org/

McKinley Children's Center https://www.classy.org/give/321212/#!/donation/checkout

Middle Tree https://middle-tree.secured.atpay.com/

Mountain View Republican Club https://www.mountainviewrepublicans.com/support-us

OPARC https://www.oparc.org/donate/

Ophelia’s Jump https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?donation=ophj

Parents Anonymous Inc https://www.raisingfuture.org/get-involved/

Pomona Pride Center https://www.pomonapridecenter.org/ways-to-give

Project Sister Family Services

Sanctuary Coffee http://sanctuaryclaremont.com/donate

Service Center for Independent Life https://s2v.bca.myftpupload.com/donate/

She Stories

Shoes That Fit https://www.shoesthatfit.org/donate/

Sustainable Claremont https://sustainableclaremont.org/support/donate/

The Rotary Club Of Claremont https://www.facebook.com/RotaryofClaremont/

Trinity Youth Services https://trinityys.org/donate/

VNA Hospice & Palliative Care of Southern
California https://vnasocal.org/donate-to-vna/

West End Auxiliary of Children's Fund https://donate.chip-in.us/?nonprofitId=118967

Woman's Club of Claremont https://www.womansclubofclaremont.com/about-us

YWCA San Gabriel Valley & Inland Communities https://www.ywcasgv.org/donate/

 

List is subject to change.

Scroll To Top